Academy Training Schedule

Below is a list of upcoming MSCTC approved Local Corrections Officer Academies around the state.
Alpena Community College - 5-22-2017 to 6-16-2017

For more information or to register, please contact Larry Thomson at 989-358-7208, or email thomsonl@alpenacc.edu

Delta College - 5-8-2017 to 6-6-2017

For more information or to register, please contact Tom Gillman at 989-686-9108 or thomasgillman@delta.edu

Genesee CSO - 5-8-2017 to 6-2-2017

For more information or to register, please contact Barb Gould/Amanda Chene at 810-257-3255 or bgould@co.genesee.mi.us

Lansing Community College - 10-2-2017 to 10-27-2017

For more information or to register, please contact Tamara McDiarmid at 517-267-5079 or email mcdiart4@lcc.edu

Macomb Community College - 6-1-2017 to 6-30-2017

For more information or to register, please contact Bill Pace at 586-498-4050 or email pacew@macomb.edu

Macomb Community College - 8-21-2017 to 12-12-2017

For more information or to register, please contact Bill Pace at 586-498-4050 or email cjtc@macomb.edu

Mecosta ISD - 6-5-2017 to 6-30-2017

For more information or to register, please visit their website meceolatech.org, or contact Mark Danielson at 231-796-5805 ext. 1125, or email mdanielson@moisd.org

Mid Michigan Community College - 5-15-2017 to 6-28-2017

For more information or to register, please contact Barney Ledford at 989-386-6622 ext 512 or bledford@midmich.edu

West Shore Community College - 05-12-2017 to 06-09-2017

For more information or to register, please contact Dan Dellar at 231-843-5831, or email dgdellar@westshore.edu

Michigan Sheriffs' Coordinating & Training Council © 2013