Academy Training Schedule

Below is a list of upcoming MSCTC approved Local Corrections Officer Academies around the state.
Genesee CSO - 1-9-2017 to 3-24-2017

For more information or to register, contact Barb Gould at 810-257-3255 or email bgould@co.genesee.mi.us

Grand Traverse CSO - 4-17-2017 to 5-12-2017

For more information or to register, please contact Brian Newcomb at 231-922-4542 or bnewcomb@gtsheriff.org

Kalamazoo Valley Community College - 2-6-2017 to 3-3-2017

For more information or to register, please contact Paul Bianco at 269-353-1261 or email pbianco@kvcc.edu

Lansing Community College - 03-13-2017 to 04-07-2017

For more information or to register, please contact Tamara McDiarmid at 517-267-5079 or email mcdiart4@lcc.edu

Law Enforcement Officers Regional Training Commission - 4-3-2017 to 4-28-2017

For more information or to register, please contact LeRoy Cobb, Jr. at 810-875-7415 or email leroy.cobb1@gmail.com

Macomb Community College - 1-9-2017 to 4-24-2017

For more information or to register, please contact Bill Pace at 586-498-4050 or email cjtc@macomb.edu

Macomb Community College - 8-21-2017 to 12-12-2017

For more information or to register, please contact Bill Pace at 586-498-4050 or email cjtc@macomb.edu

Mecosta ISD - 6-5-2017 to 6-30-2017

For more information or to register, please visit their website meceolatech.org, or contact Mark Danielson at 231-796-5805 ext. 1125, or email mdanielson@moisd.org

Olivet College - 5-1-2017 to 5-26-2017

For more information or to register, please contact Dr. Regina Armstrong at 269-749-7710 or email rarmstrong@olivetcollege.edu

Washtenaw Community College - 3-6-2017 to 3-31-2017

For more information or to register contact Jeffrey Carek at 734-677-5054 or email jcarek@wccnet.edu

West Shore Community College - 05-12-2017 to 06-09-2017

For more information or to register, please contact Dan Dellar at 231-843-5831, or email dgdellar@westshore.edu

Michigan Sheriffs' Coordinating & Training Council © 2013