Academy Training Schedule

Below is a list of upcoming MSCTC approved Local Corrections Officer Academies around the state.
Alpena Community College - 6-4-2018 to 6-29-2018

For more information, or to register, please contact Kerrie Kamyszek at 989-358-7296 or kamyszek@alpenacc.edu or Dawn Stone at 989-358-7293 or stonedawn@alpenacc.edu

Delta College - 5-7-2018 to 6-5-2018

For more information, or to register, please contact Tom Gillman at 989-686-9108 or thomasgillman@delta.edu

Genesee CSO - 5-7-2018 to 6-1-2018

For more information or to register, please contact Kiona Graham at 810-257-3255 or kgraham@co.genesee.mi.us

Grand Rapids Community College - 3-12-2018 to 4-10-2018

For more information, or to register please contact Jermaine Reese at 616-234-3137

Lansing Community College - 4-2-2018 to 4-27-2018

For more information or to register, contact Tamara McDiarmid at 517-267-5079 or mcdiart4@lcc.edu

Macomb College - 6-4-2018 to 6-29-2018

For more information, or to register, please contact Bill Pace at 586-498-4050 or email to cjtc@macomb.edu

Mecosta Osceola Career Center (ISD) - 6-4-2018 to 6-29-2018

For more information or to register, please contact Mark Danielson at 231-796-5805 ext 1125 or mdanielson@moisd.org

North Central Michigan College - 5-21-2018 to 6-11-2018

For more information, or to register, please contact Jim Cousino at 231-348-6630 or jcousino@ncmich.edu

Olivet College - 04-30-2018 to 05-25-2018

For more information or to register, contact Dr. Regina Armstrong 269-749-7710 or rarmstrong@olivetcollege.edu

Washtenaw Community College - 10-11-2018 to 11-9-2018

For more information or to register, please contact Jeff Carek at 734-677-5054 or jcarek@wccnet.edu

West Shore Community College - 5-18-2018 to 6-15-2018

For more information or to register, please contact Dan Dellar at 231-843-5831 or dgdellar@westshore.edu

West Shore Community College - 10-8-2018 to 11-2-2018

For more information or to register, please contact Dan Dellar at 231-843-5831 or dgdellar@westshore.edu

Michigan Sheriffs' Coordinating & Training Council © 2013