Academy Training Schedule

Below is a list of upcoming MSCTC approved Local Corrections Officer Academies around the state.
Alpena Community College - 5-22-2017 to 6-16-2017

For more information or to register, please contact Dana Labar at 989-358-7255, or email labard@alpenacc.edu

Delta College - 5-8-2017 to 6-6-2017

For more information or to register, please contact Tom Gillman at 989-686-9108 or thomasgillman@delta.edu

Genesee County Sheriff's Office - 4-10-2017 to 5-5-2017

Please contact Barb Gould at 810-257-3255 or bgould@co.genesee.mi.us

Genesee CSO - 5-8-2017 to 6-2-2017

For more information or to register, please contact Barb Gould/Amanda Chene at 810-257-3255 or bgould@co.genesee.mi.us

Grand Rapids Community College - 5-8-2017 to 6-26-2017

For more information or to register, please contact Jermaine Reese at 616-234-3137 or jermainereese@grcc.edu

Grand Traverse CSO - 4-17-2017 to 5-12-2017

For more information or to register, please contact Brian Newcomb at 231-922-4542 or bnewcomb@gtsheriff.org

Lansing Community College - 10-2-2017 to 10-27-2017

For more information or to register, please contact Tamara McDiarmid at 517-267-5079 or email mcdiart4@lcc.edu

Law Enforcement Officers Regional Training Commission - 4-3-2017 to 4-28-2017

For more information or to register, please contact LeRoy Cobb, Jr. at 810-875-7415 or email leroy.cobb1@gmail.com

Macomb Community College - 1-9-2017 to 4-24-2017

For more information or to register, please contact Bill Pace at 586-498-4050 or email cjtc@macomb.edu

Macomb Community College - 8-21-2017 to 12-12-2017

For more information or to register, please contact Bill Pace at 586-498-4050 or email cjtc@macomb.edu

Mecosta ISD - 6-5-2017 to 6-30-2017

For more information or to register, please visit their website meceolatech.org, or contact Mark Danielson at 231-796-5805 ext. 1125, or email mdanielson@moisd.org

Mid Michigan Community College - 5-15-2017 to 6-28-2017

For more information or to register, please contact Barney Ledford at 989-386-6622 ext 512 or bledford@midmich.edu

Olivet College - 9-5-2017 to 9-29-2017

For more information or to register, please contact Dr. Regina Armstrong at 269-749-7710 rarmstrong@olivetcollege.edu

Olivet College - 5-1-2017 to 5-26-2017

For more information or to register, please contact Dr. Regina Armstrong at 269-749-7710 or email rarmstrong@olivetcollege.edu

West Shore Community College - 05-12-2017 to 06-09-2017

For more information or to register, please contact Dan Dellar at 231-843-5831, or email dgdellar@westshore.edu

Michigan Sheriffs' Coordinating & Training Council © 2013